Throwback??….Thursday?

How’s this for a “Throwback Thursday”? Yes, my baby picture. I forget my age there, but I figure about two or three years old.
   What about your baby pictures WP Peeps, or any throwback for today? Its’ been a while since I last posted here on WP, so let’s connect everyone.
   Have an awesome Throwback Thursday everyone with many blessings.

image

This picture was my Facebook profile picture for about the first two or three years. Thanks everyone. 🙂

image

….2X$1.00,…2X$1.00…from the “One Dollar Man”! Get yours from Me!

image

One thought on “Throwback??….Thursday?

Leave a Reply

