TRUE LOVE!

image

10 thoughts on “TRUE LOVE!

  1. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful.
    I really like what you have acquired here, really like
    what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a wonderful web site.

    Like

  2. hello there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up anything new
    from right here. I did however expertise some technical
    points using this site, as I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load
    correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will
    very frequently affect your placement in google
    and can damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.

    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your
    respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this
    again soon.

    Like

  3. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any methods to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d truly appreciate it.

    Like

    • First of all i’d like to start off by saying how flattered and humbled I feel about such real writing talent, such as yourself, is even noticing me! However, mine area merely “re-post” of others talents, never taking writing credit, other than my true feelings expressed in my captions!…I would look into copywriting your original material for protection! Thanks again!

      Like

Leave a Reply

